Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renvy Griffith

Renvy Griffith

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renvy Griffith
"Candice Wenzel rocks! Polite, professional, proficient, skilled, fun and friendly. I initiated an auto insurance policy quote online, had a slight issue on my end. Gave a call to the office of my potential new agent, Travis Snyder, for help. Candice was so efficient and thorough. In a 12 minute call I officially have a new policy effective today. Bonus - it is 50% less than what I have been paying with another insurance company!"
Profile photo of Veronica Jones

Veronica Jones

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Jones
"Deanna Floder had great customer service!!! Welcoming and down to earth. I'm coming from out of town and moving to Charlotte area. She asked the right questions and made the transaction easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Carolyn Lasater

Carolyn Lasater

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Lasater
"I do not recommend this office. Their top priority is putting money in their pockets, regardless of the voice of the client. I was nagged and pressured to purchase additional insurance by pushy people. They continued to badger me after I said, "I'll get back to you if I change my mind." This office got frustrated with me when I didn't disclose financial information. It's my choice whether I share those details. Overall, too aggressive and disrespectful, and I felt cornered and badgered. I have heard several other disconcerting incidents about this office and apparently other people have been dissatisfied and I, too, left. Plenty of other professional agents to choose from in Charlotte."
Profile photo of Shufen C.

Shufen C.

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shufen C.
"Deanna Ferrell is professional."
Profile photo of Angela White

Angela White

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela White
"Deanna was a joy to talk to over the phone. She answer all my that I had and let me know if there are if questions just give her a call. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Swapnil Paranjape

Swapnil Paranjape

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swapnil Paranjape
"Great experience working with Travis!"
Profile photo of Vlad Gudz

Vlad Gudz

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vlad Gudz
"Thank you guys for your work. 👍2 years ago... And now I hate this place. They robbed me simply because of trust. Their price increased by 30 percent, without any explanation. (although I was a client for a long time) And I decided to change the insurance company, since this one cannot reduce the price. And I was looking for another 1-2 weeks. Here they told me - let's insure your cars here for the time being, and then you can cancel the insurance any day and all the money for the last few days will be returned to you. But when I canceled the insurance, nothing was returned to me. And by the way, for a new car that was under insurance for 3 days, they charged for the whole month. When I came here to clarify the situation and for them to show where the rules of non-return of money are written in the insurance documents. They and the owner said that there are no such documents and that I should call the main office and clarify everything with them... (although I called the main office and they told me to clarify everything here on the spot...)"
Profile photo of Sergey Milushin

Sergey Milushin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergey Milushin
"Brittany helped a lot to meet my insurance needs. Very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Luis Vega

Luis Vega

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vega
"Hailey Beard was very kind and profesional . She made me feel confident and secure with my policy! Veré good and attentive ."
Profile photo of Jason Woods

Jason Woods

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Woods
"Ask for Brittany, she rocks! 🤩"
Profile photo of Ron Munday

Ron Munday

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Munday
"I highly recommend Brittany Roncaglione for your insurance needs. She listened to what I needed for rental insurance, knew her stuff and helped me get my property protected at a good rate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robin London

Robin London

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin London
"Paying for insurance"
Profile photo of Kim Turner

Kim Turner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Turner
"Deanna was incredibly professional, transparent, and quick to respond to my needs. She provided very clear guidance on the process and also provided me with details on how NC insurance differs from other states."
Profile photo of Chaitanya Sood

Chaitanya Sood

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaitanya Sood
"Deanna was extremely helpful. The whole team accommodated our timelines and requests promptly."
Profile photo of Natalie Jones

Natalie Jones

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Jones
"Our Account Manager - Alexis Harvey is awesome!! Alexis is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, detailed, and has excellent follow up. She has offered alternative options when appropriate. The few times that I've called the office regarding a matter and she wasn't in the office that day, she followed up to make sure I had no further questions, etc. which wasn't necessary BUT greatly appreciated!!! She is truly an asset to State Farm!! Thank you Alexis for all that you have done for me/us!!"
Profile photo of David Lee

David Lee

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lee
"Deanna explained the options in detail and suggested the best option for my current situation with kindness and patience. It helped a lot. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Bronson Hill

Bronson Hill

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bronson Hill
"Alexis has been nothing short of amazing! Of the numerous calls I had to make to them, she was always positive and willing to help! Can not ask for more than that! :)"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Brittany Roncaglione is very knowledgeable with top of the line customer service. She helped me acquire auto and renters insurance at an amazing price. The entire staff has outstanding customer service they are patient and willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs. #outstanding"
Profile photo of James Medeiros

James Medeiros

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Medeiros
"Travis Snider’s State Farm Insurance agency is great! From the amazing customer service, to the policy rates and plan coverage. This is hands down the best insurance company I’ve worked with. Brittany is absolutely amazing to work with…extremely knowledgeable, very responsive and pays attention to the important details. I’m really looking forward to working with Travis and team for many years to come!"
Profile photo of kathryn daurizio

kathryn daurizio

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathryn daurizio
"Alexis is the best! Extremely well versed in the insurance industry with top notch personal service! She is always there when you need…your very own personal consultant! Extremely rare these days. Don’t just be a number go with an agent who treats you like you’re the most important person in the world Rates are competitive as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER AND THEIR STATE FARM OFFICE!!!"
Profile photo of Tree Man

Tree Man

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tree Man
"Super nice home policy for a really good price and very easy to work with. The call was quick and they were very helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Hanna Costello

Hanna Costello

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Costello
"Alexis is so helpful and quick with quotes. She answers any questions that come up during the process as well as finding any discount through things like Drive Safe and Save, bundling, etc. to make sure you have the best policy at the best price. She is by far the best agent at this office!"
Profile photo of James Bascom

James Bascom

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bascom
"Alexis has been a ROCKSTAR! I've been working with Alexis Harvey, who is on Travis' team, for the past few months and she has been so helpful! We recently bought our first home and she walked us through every step and followed up throughout each step of the process to make sure we had a complete understanding of our coverage. She was helpful and not pushy. I have recommended State Farm to friends strictly based on her professionalism. She was able to get me a lower rate in addition to making herself available at the drop of a hat. 10/10 would recommend working with her and the entire team."
Profile photo of Aleisia De La Rosa

Aleisia De La Rosa

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleisia De La Rosa
"I don’t know how I stumbled once upon a time on Travis Snider when I was looking to switch over my auto insurance from competitors BUT oh boy am I happy I did. It has been nothing but the best customer service and free of headaches insurance policy. I regularly receive updates on my policy/cards without the nagging calls. I can pleasantly say I have been with State Farm for years now but it’s because of the outstanding job Travis Snider and his staff does to stay on top of things with updates, upgrades and discounts if you need to add/remove a vehicle and bundle with other home/ life insurance policies. Thank you so much for serving your community so justly well."
Profile photo of Bahrum Prang Rocky

Bahrum Prang Rocky

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bahrum Prang Rocky
"I am very happy with Brittany's quick response to my inquiries. She was able to find me the best quotes for renter and auto insurance. I had issues with my name and she was able to quickly fix it before I went to NC driver's license office."