Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Snider

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Snider

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Nebel

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great company! Friendly people who will go the extra extra mile to help you. You get a HUMAN when you call. Cannot recommend them enough. They service North Carolina and South Carolina."

Linda Stoeckert

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years now. Can't even think of going somewhere else."

Ben Feltman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had these guys for a couple years. I recommend them because I have had a car stolen, changed my payment card several times, locked my keys in my car, you name it I went through it. They were awesome through the whole experience. A special thank you to Brandon, he helped me navigate a lot!"

C G

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the option of choosing from so many other providers, the level of service that Travis & Team (…especially Brandon)provide, sets them apart and is the reason that I continue to be a loyal customer……it’s a lil’ cheesy, but absolutely true. They are responsive, attentive, professional and helpful ."

Jaime Frank

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis Snyder is a wonderful agent to work with. You get a personal touch when working with him. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"

Vlad Gudz

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you guys for your work. 👍"

Krazy Kzn

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis has been awesome helping us get a great rate and great service for our God Daughter. He has gone the extra mile to assist her and answering all her questions."

Cameron Stinson

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Aleisia De La Rosa

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don’t know how I stumbled once upon a time on Travis Snider when I was looking to switch over my auto insurance from competitors BUT oh boy am I happy I did. It has been nothing but the best customer service and free of headaches insurance policy. I regularly receive updates on my policy/cards without the nagging calls. I can pleasantly say I have been with State Farm for years now but it’s because of the outstanding job Travis Snider and his staff does to stay on top of things with updates, upgrades and discounts if you add/remove a vehicle and bundle with other home/ life insurance policies. Thank you so much for serving your community so justly well."

Robert Cotton

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I not only have insurance with Travis but I have worked with Travis for years and he and his team are phenomenal. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help get the job done and the best combination of insurance. Thanks again for all the great work and service."

Adrian Kuck

May 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Travis take care of all my insurance needs! What I’ve learned: bundling really (REEEEALLY) saves you a lot of money, AND that having hard working, local human beings handling your insurance claims and needs is top-notch absolutely the way to go. I’d recommend Travis and his staff every day of the week, no question!"

D Pearce

February 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, listened to my needs!"

April L Chastain

December 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service !"

Katrina Stanton

October 25, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have worked personally with the owner, Travis Snider, on my policies. His staff at this location are excellent. I live out of town, and Mr. Snider has always found a way to make sure my needs were taken care of quickly and effortlessly on my part. Contact with this establishment has been the best, even from hours away."

Judson Bobo

August 28, 2014

1  out of  5
"Beware! I was quoted x for car insurance, and actual charges were 3 times the quote. I gave them all of my family's information, and was clear that I needed a FIRM quote, not an estimate. I was assured that the quote was within 10% - it obviously was not. Furthermore, I was guaranteed that, should the actual be higher than quoted, I could cancel the policy and receive a prorated refund. I cancelled when I found out the actual was 300% higher than the quote, and received $100 less than the prorated refund amount because of the fine print that I specifically asked about and was told did not exist. So not only was I mislead by a lowball quote, I was lied to about the refund amount should I elect to cancel the policy before its maturity. Not a lie by omission, either, as I specifically asked about this. I was clear about my goals and concerns, and was straight-up lied to."

Judy Anderson

April 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Went into the office the other day and they were able to help me out on my car insurance and homeowners!! I saved a lot of money and their staff was welcoming and very helpful! I would recommend Travis Snider State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."